31 days of things I’m thankful for

drawing of a heart

It’s December 1 and I’ve decided to make a list. For this entire month I am going to write down or, in this case, type on thing a day that I am thankful for. And sometimes they’ll be odd and spontaneous things and other times they’ll be premeditated, things I’ve been thankful for since I was five years old. I’m just going to add to one long, collective list rather than clogging the Internet with 31 separate blurbs about stuff I appreciate. Maybe it’s the recent THANKSgiving holiday that’s got me thanking about thangs I’m thankful for, maybe it’s this day – the first of the last month of the year – and I want to end these 365 days on a thankful note.

Leave a Reply

